Kirton McConkie welcomes seven new attorneys to our team and adds an official fourth location in St. George, Utah

February 19, 2019

Kirton McConkie is excited to welcome seven attorneys to our team and add an official fourth location in St. George, Utah. Timothy Burton Anderson, Brett Ekins, Russell Mitchell, Rachel Naegeli, Thad Seegmiller, Marianne Sorensen and Maile Wilson Edwards will officially join the Kirton McConkie team on February 19, 2019.

“These attorneys have local connections, legal expertise, and interests which are unique to southern Utah. We are excited to expand our firm’s legal presence to include these southern Utah legal services,” says Lee A. Wright, President and Shareholder at Kirton McConkie.

For some time, Kirton McConkie has been looking to officially expand into the St. George market. Since 2016, David Conklin and Charles W. Dahlquist II have been living in the St. George area and practicing law both at the Salt Lake offices and the Bluff Street office space in St. George. 
To learn more about the practice and expertise of each new attorney, we invite you to visit their bios on our Kirton McConkie website:

For now, all nine attorneys may be contacted at 435-574-5672, or with their mailing address at 300 N. 200 E. Suite #3A, St. George, Utah 84770. We hope you will join us in welcoming these seven attorneys to our firm.